Kemiko Trained Applicators

Click on a state or scroll down...

 

AZ CA CO CT FL GA IL KY
MA ME MN MS NE NC NH NM
NY OR
PA
RI
SC
TN
TX
VA
VT WI







 

ALABAMA

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

McAleer Concrete Design

Jim McAleer

Fairhope

251-990-3257        

www.mcaleerconcrete.com

jim@mcaleerconcrete.com

Concrete Floor Art

Toby Allen

Huntsville

888-397-9706

www.concretefloorart.com

concretefloorart@hotmail.com

Scored Floors, Inc.

Robert & Kelly

Stockton

251-625-3835

www.scoredfloors.com

scoredfloors@bellsouth.com

       

ARIZONA

 

 

 

 

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Arrowhead Concrete, Inc.

Michael Harvey

Mesa

480-890-2400

www.arrowheadconcrete.com

arrowheadconcrete@cox.net

Color Seal Inc

Tommy Dee

Phoenix

602-279-2245

www.colorsealinc.com

tommydee@cox.net

Acid Stain Flooring

Jose Andujo

Phoenix

623-910-0583

www.acidstainflooring.com

info@acidstainflooring.com

Stone Tone

H. R. McAdams

Scottsdale

480-563-7840

www.stonetonestainedconcrete.com

hrmcadams@cox.net

Tile Renaissance

Troy & Donna

Tucson

520-272-0815

tileren@cox.net

         

ARKANSAS

 

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

White River Flooring

Waylon Reeves

Searcy

501-268-5370

waylon_reeves@whiteriverflooring.com

Floorscapes of Arkansas, Inc.

Chris Hillis

Conway

501-733-5339

c.hillis@yahoo.com

Lasting Impressions Decorative Concrete Inc.

Brad Matthews

Conway

501-733-5733

www.lastingimpressionsar.com

Concrete Creations

Pam Guillot

El Dorado

870-875-8875

pamguillot@yahoo.com

Concrete Solutions Of NW Arkansas, LLC

Joe Gray

Fayetteville

479-799-5797

www.concretesolutionsNWA.com

gray9@cox.net

Artisan Decocrete Inc

Brad Kinsman

All AK

903-819-4543

www.artisandecocrete.com

info@artisandecorete.com

       

CALIFORNIA

 

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Concrete Transformations of CA

Michael Ortiz

LA County

714-610-2585

concretetransformed@gmail.com

Concrete Graphix

Jimmy Tubbs

Santa Clarita

805-797-0032

www.concretegraphix.com

concretegraphix@hotmail.com

Richard Smith Custom Concrete

Larry Ross

Ventura & Los Angeles

818-710-6615

www.richardsmithconcrete.com info@richardsmithconcrete.com

 

JP Concrete Creations Inc

Laura Peters

LA,OC,SD Counties

877-891-0216

www.JPConcretecreations.com

p_laura@bellsouth.net

Masterpiece Concrete Compositions

Debra O'Leary

San Diego

760-966-1123

www.masterpiececoncrete.com
contacts@masterpiececoncrete.com

Kemikoating Surfaces

Ben Phillips

San Francisco

503-880-7963

www.kemikoatingsurfaces.com
ben@kemikostain.com

ABC Construction Specialties

Art Cobb

Upland

909-982-5556

dan@abcconstructionspecialties.com

Brooks Quality Coatings

Bob Brooks

Santa Barbara

805-689-7656

brooksqc@earthlink.net

Burch Concrete Solutions

Aaron Burch & Clinessa

Los Osos

burch73@yahoo.com

California Granite & Flooring

Carlos Arizmendi

Escondido

760-522-2036

calflooring1@sbcglobal.net

CM Concrete

Lucas Llernas

Simi Valley

805-528-8100

scott@cmconcreteinc.com

DCrete

Dean Davies

Long Beach

949-533-9616

decretedd@aol.com

www.designtosell.com

Kallisto

Yakov Mazon

Canoga Park

818-288-4476

yakov.m.777@gmail.com

Absolute Contractors Inc

Michael Ortiz

IE, OC, LA , SD Counties

714-610-2585

www.absolutecontractorsinc.com

concretetransformed@gmail.com


COLORADO

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Nasazi

Cary & Katie Katalin

Colorado Springs

719-475-2967

nasaziartworks@hotmail.com

Table Mountain Creative Concrete

Stan & Sheila Squires

Golden

303-903-4485

info@tablemountaincreativeconcrete.com

 

CONNECTICUT

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Madstone LLC

Thomas Zilian

Hartford

617-694-2299

www.madstoneconcrete.com

sales@madstoneconcrete.com

       

FLORIDA

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Extreme Floors

Timothy Maeder

Jacksonville

904-386-2089

www.exfloors.com

tim@exfloors.com

Concrete Orbit

Ronaldo Rodan

Miami

305-494-1314

www.orbitfloor.com

roro@me.com

RJCI Artistic

Darrell Jarmon

Tampa

813-383-9157

www.picasaweb.com/thefloorartist

kemikostains@hotmail.com

A Gorgeous Floor

Rod Burton

Felicia Sodeifi

Tampa

813-514-6792

www.agorgeousfloor.com
rod@agorgeousfloor.com

Decorative Concrete Engraving

Jason Langlo

Spring Hill

352-684-4107

www.decoconcreteengraving.com
mlanglo2@tampabay.rr.com

Concrete Wonders

Jerome & Blake

Pensacola

850-293-5821

www.concretewonders.com
Jerome@concretewonders.com

Exquisite Floors of West Orange

Troy Lewis

Winter Garden

407-656-4003

www.myexquisitefloors.com
Troy@myexquisitefloors.com

         

GEORGIA

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Malcolm & Company

Pete Malcolm

Atlanta

770-312-5315

pmalcolm1151@aol.com

Atlanta Concrete Engraving

Mike

Atlanta

770-653-5374

www.atlantaconcreteengraving.com

vanman2727@aol.com

High Tech Surface Solutions Inc

Jim Jarrell

Atlanta

678-377-8083

www.diacrete.com

concrete@usa.com

CRETEsealers

Mike Zweber

Atlanta

678-520-9933

www.cretesealers.com

mike@cretesealers.com

Custom Design Concrete

Mike Hamblin

Atlanta

770-474-9399

www.customdesigncti.com

cdccti@bellsouth.net

Distinctive Concrete Surfaces

Bill Darnell

Atlanta

770-754-5803

www.distinctiveconcretesurfaces.com

sales@distinctiveconcretesurfaces.com

Parrotcrete Designs & Engraving

Nathan

Atlanta

770-478-2369

www.parrotcrete.com

sales@parrotcrete.com

Create-A-Crete

Cody Dawkins

Talking Rock

770-894-2947

www.creat-a-crete.com

createacrete@yahoo.com

ART2Crete

Ron Pearcey

Atlanta

404-32-2932

www.art2crete.com

rallo37@aol.com

Toro Floors

Claudia Mallarino

Atlanta

678-488-1431

claudia@toroflorrs.com

Cen-Tex Stain

Greg Hellinghausen

Greenville

864-365-6002

geh1@att.net

ILLINOIS

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Accu Flow Floors, Inc

Tim Newman

Chicago

847-304-9523

newman@accuflowfloors.com

Special Effex

Craig Adamson

Rockford

815-978-9969

www.specialeffexonline.com

specialeffex@hotmail.com

         

KENTUCKY

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Creative Concrete USA

Nick Craig

Murray

270-761-6111

www.creativeconcreteusa.com

Jason_creativeconcrete@hotmail.com

         

LOUISIANA

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Floor-De-Rouge

Glen Baber

Jarreau

225-362-0983

www.floorderouge.com

carterbaber@hotmail.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Madstone, LLC

Thomas Zilian

Boston

617-694-2299

www.madstoneconcrete.com

sales@madstoneconcrete.com


MINNESOTA

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Powerclean Co., Inc

Roger Mattila

Loretto

763-477-4477

www.powercleaners.com

roger@powercleaners.com

Concrete Treatments Inc.

Dave Verlennich

Albertville

763-412-5841

www.concretetreatmentsinc.com

davev@concretetreatmentsinc.com

         

MISSISSIPPI

       
Company Name Contact City Phone Website & Email

Faux Ever Finishes

Monica Scott

Ocean Springs

228-806-7829

www.fauxeverfinishes.com

monica@fauxeverfinishes.com

 ProCon Concrete

 Jack Weathers

 Nesbit

901-239-3865

 jack@procon-concrete.com

         

NEBRASKA

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Heine’s Painting, Inc.

Ralph Heine

Lincoln, Omaha

402-560-9590

www.decorativeconcretebyheine.com

info@decorativeconcretebyheine.com

         

NEW HAMPSHIRE

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Superior Industries

David Lovejoy

Rochester

603-926-8080

info@superiornewengland.com

         

NEVADA

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Creators Showcase

Paula Rice

Las Vegas

702-813-8428

www.creatorsshowcase.com

creatorsshowcase@cox.net

       

NEW MEXICO

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Kimmins Koatings

John L. Kimmins

Las Cruces

915-587-6464

www.decorativeconcretebyheine.com

kimminskoatings@aol.com

East Coast Concrete

Art Charles

Albuquerque

757-291-6337

www.eastcoastconcreteart.com

east-coast@cox.net

 

NEW YORK

 

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Acid Stain Flooring and Designer Concrete

Owen

South New York

845-652-8028

www.AcidStainFlooring.com

InfoNY@AcidStainFlooring.com

Get Real Surfaces

Avis Bishop

Poughkeepsie

845-452-3988

www.getrealsurfaces.com

avis@getrealsurfaces.com


NORTH CAROLINA

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

ENNISART

Tom Schulz

Charlotte

704-375-1171

www.ennisart.net

tom@ennisart.net

EURO Floors

Jeroen

Charlotte

704-763-9898

www.eurofloors.us

info@eurofloors.us

Surface Solutions

David Rainess

Mooresville

704-799-1700

www.surfacesolutionsnc.com

drainess@adelphia.net

Classic Concrete Design

Chris Maestro

Piedmont

919-272-2072

www.creative-concrete-ideas.com

ccdnc.mail@gmail.com

Decorative Concrete

Demus Jordan

Raleigh

336-495-0888

www.dcr-corp.com

Resurfacing, Inc

Victor Britt

Greensboro

919-291-9974

djordan114@triad.rr.com

Concrete Colors

James Murray

Wilmington

252-354-4537

jamesmurrayconcrete@yahoo.com

Carve Surfaceworks

John Jarvis

Wilmington

678-559-7942

www.carveconcrete.com

carveconcrete@yahoo.com

Custom Concrete Surfaces

Ted Keskinen

Winston, Salem

336-643-8942

customconcrete@gmail.com

         

OKLAHOMA

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Garlyn Decorative Concrete, LLC

Gary Karr

Durant

580-920-1598

karrz4@hotmail.com

Adventure Concrete Design

Tim Patton

Durant

580-775-2310

adventureconcrete@sbcglobal.net

Elite Concrete, Inc

Steven Craig

Oklahoma City

405-748-6700

www.eliteconcreteinc.com

eliteconcreteinc@sbcglobal.net

Artisan Decocrete, Inc

Brad Kinsman

 

903-819-4543

www.artisandecocrete.com

info@artisandecocrete.com

       

OREGON

     

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Kemikoating Surfaces

Ben Philipps

Portland

503-880-7963

www.kemikoatingsurfaces.com

ben@kemikostain.com

PENNSYLVANIA

 

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Dykrete

Dave Dykie

Pottstown

610-323-2777

www.dykrete.com

dave@dykrete.com

Endless Concrete Design

Jim Scheetz

Zionsville

610-737-3110

www.endlessconcretedesign.com

info@endlessconcretedesign.com

Tri-State Concrete Resurfacing, LLC

Steve Weiner

Levittown

215-945-0670

www.tristateresurfacellc.com

         

RHODE ISLAND

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Madstone, LLC

Thomas Zilian

Providence

617-694-2299

www.madstoneconcrete.com

sales@madstoneconcrete.com

       

SOUTH CAROLINA

     

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Cen-Tex Stain

Greg Hellinghausen

Greenville

864-365-6002

geh1@att.net

Solids Design

Kevin Stephenson

Greenville

864-877-7751

www.soliddesigns.com

info@soliddesigns.com

Custom Concrete of Charleston

Shan Britt

Charleston

843-532-4555

www.customconcreteofcharleston.com

shanbritt@comcast.net

Concrete Design & Resurfacing

Jim Welch

Inman

864-472-0819

jrwelch75@earthlink.net

TENNESSEE

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Slab to Stone

Jack Walden

Gates

731-225-1620

www.slabtostone.com

slab2stn@bellsouth.net

Creative Concrete Solutions

Clif Nordhorn

Knoxville

865-719-2682

www.creative-concrete-solutions.com

clif@creative-concrete-solutions.com

Artistic Floors, Inc

R.D.Stovall

Memphis

901-755-1668

Creative Concrete

Micheal & Kathy
Fulks

Nashville

615-595-6836

www.creativeconcreteoftenn.com

mfulks@comcast.net

Cen-Tex Stain

Greg Hellinghausen

Greenville

864-365-6002

geh1@att.net

Concrete Mystique

Rick Lobdell

Nashville

615-445-3733

www.concretemystique.com

     

TEXAS

     

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Concrete Cosmetics

Kenny Pattillo

Crowley

817-683-7585

www.concretecosmetics.com

Classic Stained Concrete

Alan Raney

Flatonia

512-360-7464

www.classicstainedconcrete.com

alan@classicstainedconcrete.com

Creative Stain Designs/Acanthus, Inc

Shellie Rigsby

Dallas

214-546-4400

www.concretestaindesigns.com

shellierigsby@mac.com

DC Decorative Concrete of Texas

Justin Pearce

McKinney

214-592-5236

www.decorativeconcreteoftexas.com

Jagger Scored Stained Concrete, Inc

Thomas A. Jagger

Austin

512-288-8378

www.jaggerssc.com

josh@jaggerssc.com

Mungle Brothers

Jimmy or Bob

Austin

512 301-1661

www.MungleBros.com

Munglebros@yahoo.com

KDA Custom Floor Co.

Kimberly Acosta

Austin

512-215-4225

www.kdacustomfloorco.com

kim@kdacustomfloorco.com

Modern Crete Concrete Design

Dan Bishop

Austin

512-533-2840

www.moderncrete.com

dan@moderncrete.com

Texas Etch & Score

Cory Hanneman

Austin

830-798-2717

www.texasetchandscore.com

concreteartist7@yahoo.com

Deatley Tile & Stone

Trey DeAtley

Austin

512-258-0552

www.austintileandstone.com

tdeatley@austin.rr.com

Unique Surface Designs

Bobby Kirkpatrick

Bonham

903-227-0101

www.uniquesurfacedesigns.com

info@uniquesurfacedesigns.com

Affordable Concrete Design

Travis Mroski

Austin

512-590-1773

www.affordableconcretedesign.com

tmroski@gmail.com

Vern Lewis Concrete

Vern Lewis

Corpus Christi

956-761-4060

www.concretefloorstaining.com

Creative Surfaces

Kent & Sarah

Dallas

817-268-1641

www.stained-concrete.com

Aristocrete

Maria & Jack Holland

Dallas

219-914-8488

www.aristocrete.com

Designer Concrete & Supply

Carolyn Russell

Dallas

972-633-1367

www.designincrete.com

Decocrete Inc

Rafe Gibson

Dallas

817-439-3103

www.decocreteinc.com

rgibson@decocreteinc.com

MT Olive Concrete Works

Rodney Doyle

McKinney

469-867-1391

www.mtoliveconcreteworks.com

rndoyle@mtoliveconcreteworks.com

MDC Concrete Creations

Mary & Randy McKinney

469-667-9994

www.mdcconcretecreations.com

mdcconcretecreations@yahoo.com

Lonestar Stained Concrete

Brad Walker

Dallas

817-514-6990

www.Lonestarstainedconcrete.com

Brad.Walker@lonestarstainedconcrete.com

Elite Concrete Solutions, LLC

Chris Post

Dallas

817-320-1523

www.texaseliteconcretesolutions.com

theeliteteam@sbcglobal.net

Artisan Decorete Inc

Brad Kinsman

Dallas

214-505-7927

www.artisandecocrete.com

info@artisandecocrete.com

Unique Floor Designs

Jim Ashmore

Dallas

903-583-3803

www.uniquefloordesigns.com

Sorenson Paint

Chris Sorenson

Dallas

469-556-0727

Sorensonpaint@ev1.net

Sublime Concrete Solutions, LLC

Silvano Salvatici

Dallas

214-597-3420

www.sublimeconcrete.com

Bosscrete Designer Concrete

Daniel Verboski

Dallas

817-917-1910

www.bosscrete.com

daniel@bosscrete.com

Kimmins Koatings

John L. Kimmins

El Paso

915-587-6464

kimminskoatings@aol.com

Bakers Decorative Concrete

Tracy Baker

Grand Prairie

214-457-5989

www.bakersdecorativeconcrete.com

bakersdeccon@yahoo.com

Stained Concrete By Peyton & Associates

Matthew Taylor

Woodlands

281-298-6936

www.stainedconcrete.org

matthew@staintedconcrete.org

Impressions in Concrete, Inc

David Croft

Houston

713-682-8337

www.imprintconcrete.com

david@imprintconcrete.com

Stain Dallas

Tom Schmidt

McKinney

972-704-5542

www.staindallas.com

tom@staindallas.com

Stained Concrete Art

Steve Perkins

Midland

432-638-6373

http://stainedconcreteart.com

Ultimate Concrete Solutions

Linda Barckow

Odessa

www.ultimate-concrete-solutions.com

dcslinda@cableone.net

Pat Smith Company

Patrick Smith

San Antonio

830-456-6524

www.patsmithco.com

owf@austin.rr.com

Enhanced Concrete

RP Hodges

San Antonio

830-609-3600

www.enhancedconcrete.net

rphodges@att.net

R.A.S.V. Construction Inc

Richard A. Vasquez

San Antonio

210-509-4008

www.rasvconstruction.com

rickvasquez51@yahoo.com

Stain & Stamp Inc

Shane Johnston

Tempe

888-64-CRETE

www.stainandstamp.com
meagan@stainandstamp.com

C&D Surfaces

David Sengel

Austin

512-698-5523

www.cdsurfaces.com

sengal85@yahoo.com

CastStain

Scott Gibbs

Dallas/Ft Worth

972-345-1650

www.caststain.com

scott@caststain.com

 

VIRGINIA

     

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Concrete Colors

James Murray

Radford

540-831-7018

jamesmurrayconcrete@yahoo.com

East Coast Concrete 

Charles R. Roth

Williamsburg

757-291-6337

www.eastcoastconcreteart.com

east-coast@cox.net

Decorative Concrete of Virginia

Tim Seay


434-851-3510

www.decorativeconcreteofvirginia.com

East Coast Decorative Concrete

Mike Owens

Warrenton

540-222-4359

mdowens94@gmail.com

Endebrock White Co.

Augie Endebrock

Hampton

757-814-5522

endebrockwhite@aol.com

DMA Floors

Web Stokes

Richmond

804-357-8834

www.dmafloors.com
wstokes@dmafloors.com

Baytree Construction

John Hogge

Seaford

757-812-3254

 

Painting by Scott, Inc.

Scott Miller

Yorktown

757-886-1444

www.paintingbyscott.com

         

WISCONSIN

       

Company Name

Contact

City

Phone

Website & Email

Artistic Concrete, LLC

Ken Rebholz

New Berlin

262-780-7265

www.myfloor-shield.com

install@cmorgan.com